Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja           Matti Pesonen            045 8411630          mppesonen@gmail.com

Varaphjjohtaja           Pirjo Kyllönen             044 3209320          pirjo.kyllonen@kuhmo.fi

Sihteeri                     Tauno Harinen            040 5483245            tauno.harinen@gmail.com

                                 Helena Malinen           050 3737444          helena.malinen@hotmail.fi

                                 Aini Karppinen             040 9115266

                                 Mauri Väisänen           044 2949940           mauri.väisänen@gmail.com

                                 Eija Pesonen               040 7315187           pesonen.eija@gmail.com

VARAJÄSENET

                                 Eila Kyllönen                040 5760923           eila.m.kyllonen@gmail.com

                                 Liisa Kurkinen              044 0744556           liisa.a.kurkinen@gmail.com

                                 Pekka Heikkinen          0400 296513           pekka.heikkinen@kainuu.fi

                                 Mikko Heikkinen           040 3170257           heikkinen.mj@gmail.com

                                 Reino Pakarinen          0400 131276

                                 Lauri Eskelinen            050 3799218

 

 

Kalenteri